10 Rillington Place

What happened to the women at 10 Rillington Place?

10 Rillington Place YIFY

10 Rillington Place (1971)


A British crime drama based on the book by Ludovic Kennedy. The film dramatises the case of British serial killer John Christie, who committed most or all of his crimes in the titular terraced house, and the miscarriage of justice involving Timothy Evans.

Director: Richard Fleischer
Writer: Clive Exton

10 Rillington Place YIFY
YIFY Score: 5.9/10 from 15 votes
Release Date: 1971-02-10
Status: Released
Run time: 106 min / 1:46
Production Country: United Kingdom


Richard Attenborough
as John Christie
John Hurt
as Timothy Evans
Judy Geeson
as Beryl Evans
Pat Heywood
as Ethel Christie
Isobel Black
as Alice
Miss Riley
as Baby Geraldine
Phyllis MacMahon
as Muriel Eady (as Phyllis Macmahon)
Ray Barron
as Workman Willis


Directing Richard Fleischer Director
Writing Clive Exton Screenplay
Writing Ludovic Kennedy Novel

Similar Movies